

Invitation List and Attendance List for Stakeholder Events

The list of stakeholder organisations invited to participate in the stakeholder events was formed from the list in the Communications and Engagement Plan which was agreed with HOSC.

Invitation List		
Andrea Leadsom, MP for South Northamptonshire		
Andrew Lewer MBE, MP for Northampton South		
Banbury Town Council		
Brackley Town Council		
Cherwell District Council		
Chris Heaton Harris MP for Daventry		
East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust		
Healthwatch Northamptonshire		
Healthwatch Oxfordshire		
Healthwatch Warwickshire		
Home-Start Banbury		
Home-Start Oxfordshire		
Keep our NHS Public		
Keep the Horton General campaign group (KTHG)		
La Leche League		
Local Medical Committees (x3)		
Members of the Community Partnership Network		
Members of the new Joint OSC		
Nadhim Zahawi, MP for Stratford-on-Avon		
NCT		
Nene CCG		
North Oxfordshire GP's		
Northampton General Hospital NHS Foundation Trust		
Northamptonshire County Council		
Oxford Academic Health Science Network		
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (OUH)		
Oxfordshire County Council		
Oxfordshire Maternity Voices Partnership		
PPG Locality Forums (North, North East and West)		
Robert Courts MP for Witney		
Royal College of Midwives		
Royal College of Obstetricians		
South Central Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust		
South Northamptonshire District Council		



South Warwickshire CCG

South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trust

Stratford on Avon District Council

Sunshine Centre, Banbury

Thames Valley Clinical Network

Victoria Prentis MP for Banbury

Warwickshire County Council

West Midlands Ambulance Trust

West Oxfordshire District Council

Attendee List for Stakeholder Event 1

Attendee List for Stakeholder	Organisation	Job title
Andrew McHugh	CPN & Cherwell District Councillor	Councillor
Chair	North Public Locality Forum	Chair
Anna Hargrave	South Warwickshire CCG	Chief Transformation Officer
Anne Richley	Nene	Clinical Lead for LMS
Representative	Healthwatch Northamptonshire	Representative
Christopher Kettle	Stratford Upon Avon DC	Councillor
Colin Clarke	Banbury Town Council	Councillor
Don Thompson	Brackley Town Council	Mayor and Councillor for (South) Immediate Past
Dr Kate Smith	Hightown Surgery	GP
Dr Keith Ruddle	Horton HOSC	Co-opted member of Horton HOSC
Dr Shelley Hayles	North Oxon Locality	Locality Clinical Director
Gabby Dowds-Quinn	Royal College of Midwives	Regional Officer
Graeme Kane	Cherwell District Council	Assistant Director
Chair	West Public Locality Forum	Chair
Jacqui Harris	Stratford Upon Avon DC	Councillor
Representative	Keep the Horton General	Representative
Jill Edge	Sunshine Centre Banbury	Centre Manager
Kelly O'Neil	Northamptonshire County Council	Consultant in Public Health & Wellbeing
Lawrence Impey	ОՍН	Chair of Maternity Oxford AHSN
Martin Dyson	Oxfordshire County Council	Horton HOSC Support Officer
Representative	Maternity Voices Partnership	Representative
Nawsheen Boodhun	Royal College of Obstetrics and Gynaecology	Project Manager
Professor Meghana Pandit	OUH	Medical Director



Rosalie Wright	OUH	Interim Head of
		Midwifery
Rosie Herring	CPN	Member or CPN and
		Councillor, South
		Northamptonshire
		Council
Ross Cornett	SCAS	Acting Head of
		Operations for
		Oxfordshire
Sara Dexter	Northampton General Hospital	Consultant
		Obstetrician and
		Labour Ward Lead
Sophie Gilkes	South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trust	Medical Director
Representative	KTHG	Representative
Sue Sharps	Brackley Town Council	Councillor
Tony llott	Banbury Town Council	Councillor
Veronica Barry	Healthwatch Oxon	Involvement Officer
Wallace Redford	Horton HOSC	Councillor
Zoe McLernon	Victoria Prentis MP	Constituency Support Officer